" "
Need help? Dial 2-1-1 to contact a United Way call center specialist or click here to find resources.

Search

Archives: Team

Team news and reviews

Sarah Henderson

Please direct any media requests or further communication needs to Sarah Henderson:   Office: 904-390-3226 Cell: 904-300-8366 Email: sarahh@nulluwnefl.org    

Read More
Steffen Strayer

Questions about the MLK Week of Service? Contact Steffen Strayer:   Office: 904-390-3200 (main) Cell: 904-553-3955 (pref) Email: steffens@nulluwnefl.org

Read More
Elizabeth Findley

Email: elizabethf@nulluwnefl.org

Read More
Joe Snowberger

Office: 904-390-3218 Email: joes@nulluwnefl.org

Read More
Pamela Ducas

Office:  850-324-8304 Email: pamelad@nulluwnefl.org

Read More
Linda Olson

For Mission United investment opportunities: Office: 904-390-3246 Email: lindao@nulluwnefl.org

Read More
Jeff Winkler

To learn more about Mission United: Office: 904-390-7373 Email: jeffw@nulluwnefl.org

Read More
Madi Bateman

Office: 904-390-3264 Email: madib@nulluwnefl.org    

Read More
Kenya Bell

For interest in Emerging Tocqueville, Tocqueville Society and Stein Fellowship. Office: 904-390-3295 Email: kenyab@nulluwnefl.org

Read More
Linda Olson

Office: 904-390-3246 Email: lindao@nulluwnefl.org

Read More